Skip to product information
1 of 4

Beige avoine

Long Sleeve Waterproof Bib - Oatmeal Beige

Long Sleeve Waterproof Bib - Oatmeal Beige

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color

Here is the ideal bib for minis and bigger; waterproof, elastic cuffs, press studs at the neck (except for the model with lemons; cords), front pocket and long sleeves. This will protect your children well against damage.

Available in two sizes : 6-12 months & 12-36 months

OEKO-TEXc® certified


Textiles bearing the OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 label undergo rigorous testing at every stage of production. Every yarn, raw material and dyeing process is meticulously checked to ensure that the products are free from harmful substances that may pose health or environmental risks.


Recycled materials

This product has been made from recycled or used materials, which have a lower environmental impact. Recycled materials require less energy and water to produce, generate fewer carbon emissions and reduce waste.

Certified organic

The organic label certifies that this item has been made from environmentally friendly materials and ingredients and does not contain any chemical substances.

**Always wear in the presence of an adult**

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Beige avoine

Bavette imperméable à manches longues - Beige avoine

Bavette imperméable à manches longues - Beige avoine

Prix habituel $20.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $20.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille
Couleur

Voici la bavette idéale pour minis et plus grands; imperméable, élastiques aux poignets, boutons pressions au niveau du coup (sauf pour le model avec citrons; cordons), poche avant et manches longues. Celle-ci saura bien protéger vos enfants contre les dégâts.

Disponible en deux grandeurs: 6-12 mois & 12-36 mois

 

Certifié OEKO-TEXc®


Les textiles portant le label OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 sont soumis à des tests rigoureux à chaque étape de la production. Chaque fil, matière première et processus de teinture sont méticuleusement vérifiés pour garantir que les produits sont exempts de substances nocives pouvant présenter des risques pour la santé ou l'environnement.


Matériaux recyclés

Ce produit a été fabriqué à partir de matériaux recyclés ou usagés, qui ont un impact environnemental moindre. Les matériaux recyclés nécessitent moins d'énergie et d'eau pour produire, génèrent moins d'émissions de carbone et réduisent les déchets.

Certifié biologique

Le label biologique certifie que cet article a été fabriqué à partir de matériaux et d'ingrédients respectueux de l'environnement et ne contient aucune substance chimique.

 

** Toujours porter en présence d'un adulte **

Afficher tous les détails